Latest Products https://www.kabrapumps.co.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Oct 2019 18:42:07 +0530 en-us https://www.kabrapumps.co.in Industrial Cables https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/industrial-cables.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/industrial-cables.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pipes https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/hdpe-pipes.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/hdpe-pipes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipes https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cummins Water Pumps https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/cummins-water-pumps.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/cummins-water-pumps.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pumps https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/water-pumps.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/water-pumps.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Cable https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/aluminium-cable.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/aluminium-cable.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Unarmoured Cable https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/aluminium-unarmoured-cable.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/aluminium-unarmoured-cable.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Underground Power Cable https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/underground-power-cable.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/underground-power-cable.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Utility Aluminium Cables https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/utility-aluminium-cables.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/utility-aluminium-cables.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Submersible Pump https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/stainless-steel-submersible-pump.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/stainless-steel-submersible-pump.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Coil Pipes https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/hdpe-coil-pipes.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/hdpe-coil-pipes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural HDPE Pipe https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/agricultural-hdpe-pipe.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/agricultural-hdpe-pipe.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Pipes https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/upvc-pipes.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/upvc-pipes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rigid PVC Pipes https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/rigid-pvc-pipes.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/rigid-pvc-pipes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Monoblock Water Pump https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/monoblock-water-pump.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/monoblock-water-pump.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Self Priming Monoblock Pump https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kirloskar Electric Pump https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/kirloskar-electric-pump.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/kirloskar-electric-pump.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kirloskar Horizontal Monoblock Pump https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/kirloskar-horizontal-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/kirloskar-horizontal-monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Water Pump https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/domestic-water-pump.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/domestic-water-pump.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kirloskar 5 HP Monoblock Pump https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/kirloskar-5-hp-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/kirloskar-5-hp-monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Pumps https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/solar-pumps.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/solar-pumps.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Reates are for 0.5 hp Pumping System. with all acessories. Exluding Installation. Electrical Conduit Tube https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/electrical-conduit-tube.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/electrical-conduit-tube.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 GI Conduit Pipe https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/gi-conduit-pipe.htm https://www.kabrapumps.co.in/gi-conduit-pipe.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530