Latest Products http://www.kabrapumps.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 21:33:09 +0530 en-us http://www.kabrapumps.co.in Industrial Cables http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/industrial-cables.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/industrial-cables.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pipes http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/hdpe-pipes.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/hdpe-pipes.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipes http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cummins Water Pumps http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/cummins-water-pumps.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/cummins-water-pumps.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pumps http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/water-pumps.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/water-pumps.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Cable http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/aluminium-cable.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/aluminium-cable.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Unarmoured Cable http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/aluminium-unarmoured-cable.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/aluminium-unarmoured-cable.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Underground Power Cable http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/underground-power-cable.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/underground-power-cable.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Utility Aluminium Cables http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/utility-aluminium-cables.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/utility-aluminium-cables.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Submersible Pump http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/stainless-steel-submersible-pump.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/stainless-steel-submersible-pump.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Coil Pipes http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/hdpe-coil-pipes.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/hdpe-coil-pipes.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural HDPE Pipe http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/agricultural-hdpe-pipe.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/agricultural-hdpe-pipe.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Pipes http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/upvc-pipes.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/upvc-pipes.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rigid PVC Pipes http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/rigid-pvc-pipes.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/rigid-pvc-pipes.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monoblock Water Pump http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/monoblock-water-pump.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/monoblock-water-pump.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kirloskar Electric Pump http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/kirloskar-electric-pump.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/kirloskar-electric-pump.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kirloskar Horizontal Monoblock Pump http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/kirloskar-horizontal-monoblock-pump.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/kirloskar-horizontal-monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Water Pump http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/domestic-water-pump.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/domestic-water-pump.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kirloskar 5 HP Monoblock Pump http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/kirloskar-5-hp-monoblock-pump.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/kirloskar-5-hp-monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Pumps http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/solar-pumps.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/solar-pumps.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Reates are for 0.5 hp Pumping System. with all acessories. Exluding Installation. Electrical Conduit Tube http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/electrical-conduit-tube.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/electrical-conduit-tube.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Conduit Pipe http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/gi-conduit-pipe.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/gi-conduit-pipe.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Borewell Submersible Pumps http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/borewell-submersible-pumps.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/borewell-submersible-pumps.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Open Well Submersible Pumps http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/open-well-submersible-pumps.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/open-well-submersible-pumps.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self Priming Monoblock Pumps http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/self-priming-monoblock-pumps.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/self-priming-monoblock-pumps.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self Priming Shallow Well Jet Pumps http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/self-priming-shallow-well-jet-pumps.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/self-priming-shallow-well-jet-pumps.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self Priming Deep Well Jet Pumps http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/self-priming-deep-well-jet-pumps.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/self-priming-deep-well-jet-pumps.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Monoblock Pumps http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/centrifugal-monoblock-pumps.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/centrifugal-monoblock-pumps.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor: TEFC motor with ‘F’ Class insulation & IP 54 protection In-bulit thermal overload protector (T.O.P) Motor body : CI FG200 for longer life. Motor designed for optimum life, low power consumption Dynamically Balanced Rotor - Better efficiency & performance. Sealed Anti-friction bearing both side for longer life. Pump: High grade pump casing casting (FG 200) ensures the better mechanical strength EN8 shaft ensures longer Life of pump Carbon Vs ceramics graphite mechanical seal has longer life with lesser wear & tear Dynamically Balanced Impellers - Better life & Performance    Applications: Small farm irrigations & Gardening Lawn sprinklers Construction site Domestic & community water supply Water transfer & circulations Self Priming Pressure Pumps http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/self-priming-pressure-pumps.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/self-priming-pressure-pumps.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : The pressure pump is designed to automatically start & stop depending on faucet/shower operation. Pump starts automatically at 1.5 bar pressure thus minimum pressure of more than1.5 bar is always maintained in the system. Pump stops automatically when water flow is less than 2 Lpm thus prevents frequent starts & stops. Inbuilt NRV in controller - No additional NRV required between Controller & Pump. Y type brass strainer is supplied with pump to avoid entry of dirt particles thus improving pump life. Inbuilt pressure gauge to show pressure of water in system. High quality & longer life mechanical seal. TEFC motor (2 Pole) suitable for 180 V - 240 V, 50 Hz, 1 Phase AC power supply. Fitted with thermal overload protector. (TOP) Class F motor insulation. IP55 protection for Pump & IP65 protection for Controller. Applications : For residential pressure booting applications like Faucets, Showers & Washing machines etc. Suitable for 1-2 bathrooms/outlets. For constant pressure applications in industry. Submersible Pump Controller http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/submersible-pump-controller.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/submersible-pump-controller.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Core Submersible Flat Cables http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/three-core-submersible-flat-cables.htm http://www.kabrapumps.co.in/three-core-submersible-flat-cables.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application Used for critical space requirements, protection against impact of corrosive liquids and abrasion while being indefinitely immersed in water. Type FR PVC Insulated, flat sheathed, 3C - 1.5 mm2 (sq. mm.) to 35 mm2 (sq. mm.) Features Protection against rain water. Protection against ingress of small solid foreign bodies. Available in 100 m pack.